Journal of the Mexican Chemical Society
(J.Mex. Chem. Soc.)
former Revista de la Sociedad Química de México (Rev. Soc. Quím. Méx.)

Editorial Board 2016

Ignacio González (UAM, México)


Associated Editors 2016

Miguel Antonio Costas BasĂ­n; costasmi@unam.mx
Gabriel Eduardo Cuevas GonzĂĄlez Bravo; gecgb@unam.mx
Guillermo Delgado;delgado@unam.mx
Bernando Frontana Uribe;bafrontu@unam.mx
Annia Galano Jiménez;annia.galano@gmail.com
Enrique Lima Muñoz; lima@iim.unam.mx
VĂ­ctor Loyola Vargas;vmloyola@cicy.mx
Antonio MartĂ­nez Richa; richa@ugto.mx
José L. Medina-Franco;jose.medina.franco@gmail.com
Mercedes Teresita Oropeza-GuzmĂĄn; oropeza1@yahoo.com
Gerko Oskam;oskam@mda.cinvestav.mx
JoaquĂ­n TamarĂ­z MascarĂșa;jtamarizm@gmail.com>
Hugo Torrens Miquel; torrens@unam.mx
Alberto Vela Amieva;avela@cinvestav.mx
Carlos Velazquez MartĂ­nez;velazque@ualberta.ca
Margarita Viniegra RamĂ­rez;mvr@xanum.uam.mx
Katarzyna Wrobel;katarzyn@ugto.mx
Francisco Yuste LĂłpez; yustef@unam.mx


Former Editors (Coordinators)

José I. Bolívar Goyanes,
Manuel Ulacia Esteve,
Elvira Santos de Flores,
Federico García Jiménez,
Guillermo Delgado Lamas,
JoaquĂ­n Tamariz MascarĂșa,
Juvencio Robles GarcĂ­a,


Editorial Assistance
Adriana VĂĄzquez A.
editor.jmcs@gmail.com

Technical Editor

Formas e ImĂĄgenes; formaseimagenes@gmail.com

If you have suggestions or comments on the journal or the journal web page, please send an e-mail to: editor.jmcs@gmail.com
ISSN 1665-9686
Copyright © 2004 The Mexican Chemical Society